Mailing Address:

944 Rocky Ridge Circle

Erie, CO 80516

Phone: (303) 547-5659

  • Wix Facebook page

© 2017 by Fortera Realty LLC.

Call any of our agents today!

 

In most cases, the sale or purchase of a home is the largest and most complicated transaction in your life. Don’t make a decision of this magnitude without proper guidance and leadership.

Bret Woodcock
Associate Broker
Denver Metro / Westminster
(720) 351-8468
BWoodcock@ForteraRealty.com
  • Wix Facebook page
Grant Carter
Associate Broker
Denver Metro / Parker
(303) 681-8665
GCarter@ForteraRealty.com
  • Wix Facebook page
Patrick Pharo
Associate Broker
Denver Metro / Arvada
(303) 907-6485
PPharo@ForteraRealty.com
  • Wix Facebook page
Will Skinner, CPA
Managing Broker
Boulder / Erie / Lafayette
(303) 547-5659
WSkinner@ForteraRealty.com
  • Wix Facebook page
Nick Otis
  • Wix Facebook page
Associate Broker
Denver Metro / Globeville
(989) 708-2356
otis1nj@gmail.com
Kelly Skinner
Associate Broker
Boulder/Erie/Lafayette
(303) 718-6324
KSkinner@ForteraRealty.com
  • Wix Facebook page
Ryan Lind
Associate Broker
Denver Metro
(847) 571-1105
RLind@ForteraRealty.com
  • Wix Facebook page
Jonathan Krystinak
Associate Broker
Denver Metro
(630) 415-5027
JKrystinak@ForteraRealty.com
  • Wix Facebook page
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now